Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Uniform shop

The Uniform Shop is located in the large undercovered area. The shop is managed by a convenor and supported by volunteers. The Uniform Shop is open every Tuesday and Thursday from 8.30am to 11.30am and the first Monday of every term from 8.30am to 11.30am.  Phone 5561 4930.

Uniform Shop Price List (PDF, 54 KB)

 Please find below the Uniform Shop hours for the beginning of Year

UNIFORM SHOP HOURS 2018
Monday 15 January
8:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday 16 January
8:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 17 January
8:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday 18 January
8:00am - 11:00am
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday 19 January
8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday 22 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday 23 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday 24 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 25 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Friday 26 January
CLOSED (Australia Day)
Monday 29 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday 30 January
8:30am - 11:30am
Thursday 1 February
8:30am - 11:30am

 

Uniform Prices 2017

Summer Uniform

 

School Dress        $50

Skort                   $30

Day Polo              $25

Sport Polo            $25

Rugger Shorts      $25

Sport Shorts         $20

Bucket Hat           $18 (House colour)

Cricket Hat           $15

Winter Uniform

 

Tracksuit Jacket     $50

Fleece Jacket         $30

Trackpants            $20

Long Sleeve Polo    $20

 

Senior Shirt          $30

Others

 
School Bag            $40
 
Band Shirt             $35
 

Sight Cards (Prep)  $12

Portfolio (Prep)       $5 

Swimming Cap       $10

Headband              $6

Corkers                 $5

Button Elastic Lge  $3
 

Button Elastic Sml  $5

 

Please note: Uniform Prices are subject to change without notice

You can also order online for delivery direct to your child's class or for items to be collected from the uniform shop.
 
For more information and photographs of our uniforms visit:  Flexischools
 

 

Head Bands $6.00

                   

Large Elastic Buttons $3.00


Jacket $50.00